UFC 119 at the scales

| September 27, 2010

UFC 119 at the scales
UFC 119 is LIVE on PPV Sept. 25! From the Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 119 preliminary bouts.

Read more on Fightnews.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: MMA News

Comments are closed.